PixelsConvert Figma Plugin

Get dimensions of parameters in different units based on the different screen density (in dpi). User can select one of the six (ldpi, mdpi, hdpi, xhdpi, xxhdpi, xxxhdpi) screen densities available, to get dimensions in five different units- px (pixels), dp or dip (density independent pixels), pt (points), mm (millimeters), in (inches).

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp